We’re the Technology Expense Consultants You Need

When it comes to saving money on your company’s technology expenses, you should have the best in the business on your side. Lucky for you, SpyGlass is home to the technology expense audit industry’s top experts in providing highly-personalized, industry-specific insight focused on saving you money.

Get to know our team, and feel free to contact any of us to start your risk-free audit for surprising savings.

Brad Clark

Brad Clark

Co-President

bclark@spyglass.net
LinkedIn

Full Bio

Ed DeAngelo

Ed DeAngelo

Co-President

edeangelo@spyglass.net
LinkedIn

Full Bio

Larry Seiler

Larry Seiler

Vice President, Revenue

lseiler@spyglass.net
LinkedIn

Full Bio

Owen Hood

Owen Hood

Vice President, Audit and Analysis

ohood@spyglass.net
LinkedIn

Full Bio

Steve Fisher

Steve Fisher

Vice President, Strategic Services

sfisher@spyglass.net
LinkedIn

Full Bio

Ed Mont

Ed Mont

Head of Business Development

emont@spyglass.net
LinkedIn

Full Bio

Mike Brown

Mike Brown

Head of Sales – Emerging Markets

mbrown@spyglass.net
LinkedIn

Full Bio

Matt Malek

Matt Malek

Head of Sales – Primary Markets

mmalek@spyglass.net
LinkedIn

Full Bio

Cody Seiple

Cody Seiple

Executive Director – Enterprise and Channel Sales

rseiple@spyglass.net
LinkedIn

Full Bio

Jon Suntala

Jon Suntala

Head of Audit and Analysis

jsuntala@spyglass.net
LinkedIn

Full Bio

Mike Farrell

Mike Farrell

Head of Implementation and Project Management (IPM)

mfarrell@spyglass.net
LinkedIn

Full Bio

Nikki Guthrie

Nikki Guthrie

Director of Talent Acquisition

nguthrie@spyglass.net
LinkedIn

Full Bio

Find Out How We Challenge the
Technology Cost Status Quo

Contact Us